Liveblog: Nokia World closing session with Stephen Elop

Aaron Baker
member from Dallas, TX
Published: September 15, 2010

Closing press conference + new CEO making a surprise visit + new CEO speaking = WIN!

In a surprise move this morning, Nokia announced that Stephen Elop, Nokia's incoming CEO, will be speaking at the closing ceremonies at Nokia World.  According to my sources, he won't be taking questions, but the event should give us some insight into Elop's plans.

I'll be liveblogging, so keep it locked here starting at 3:30 PM BST/10:30 AM EST/7:30 AM PST!