Apple iPhone 5 (4S) liveblog!

Aaron Baker
member from Dallas, TX
Published: October 4, 2011

"Let's talk iPhone."

Yes Apple, let's do just that.  You've had 16 months since the iPhone 4 to reflect, think, and come up with another "magical and revolutionary product."  What do you think we'll see from Tim Cook and company?  Will it be the iPhone 5, iPhone 4S, or both?  Will one land on Sprint, and perhaps Cincinnati Bell?  When will it land in retail stores? 

All that and more will be answered in due time, my friends.   Join me as I liveblog the event right here!  Grab your favorite breakfast, lunch, or dinner sandwich (depending on where you are in the world), and tune in!

Coverage begins at:

  • 12:45 PM Eastern
  • 11:45 AM Central
  • 10:45 AM Mountain
  • 9:45 AM Pacific
  • 5:45 PM British Summer Time
  • 6:45 PM Central European Summer Time

And last but not least, all of our iPhone 5 coverage can be found right here.  Enjoy!

Products mentioned