Apple WWDC 2012 keynote liveblog!

Aaron Baker
Writer from  Dallas, TX
| June 11, 2012

(Look, no line!  But that's because I was nearby on Thursday for meetings.)

Apple.  You either love 'em or hate 'em, but they know how to draw a crowd to help celebrate the announcement of their bomb diggity products.  Today kicks off WWDC 2012 in San Francisco, California, and with day one comes a keynote address from Apple CEO Tim Cook.  In addition to some updates to the MacBook and MacBook Pro line, we're expecting an unveiling of iOS 6, a (hopefully) new and improved version of the Cupertino company's popular mobile OS.  Will we see new notifications?  Better email management (like how I snuck that one in there?), or perhaps new services to compliment the OS

The WWDC liveblog kicks off at 1:00 PM Eastern/12:00 PM Central/10:00 AM Pacific, so bookmark this page for up-to-date Apple news, bad jokes, and a little bit of time with PhoneDog Aaron!  Stop rolling your eyes.  We'll have a great time.