Windows Phone 8 event liveblog!

Aaron Baker – 
Published: October 29, 2012

Time for some Microsoft fun, boys and girls!  The company is taking the stage in San Francisco to show off Windows Phone 8 in full.  Expect to see some surprises, along with re-introductions of various Windows Phone devices that we've seen throughout the year.  Tune into the liveblog starting at 10:00 AM Pacific/12:00 PM Central/1:00 PM Eastern!

 

This Week's "People's Choice Rankings" Best Smartphone

12 Votes
×
8 Votes
×
8 Votes
×
8 Votes
×
5 Votes
×