Nokia Lumia MWC 2013 liveblog!

Aaron Baker
member from Dallas, TX
Published: February 24, 2013

Mobile World Congress 2013 is kicking off this morning in Barcelona, and I'm live at the Nokia press conference.  We're expecting an announcement around the company's Lumia line of smartphones, with the rumor being a duo of low to mid-range devices.  Whatever the news may be, rest assured - we're in and ready to go!

The liveblog begins at 8:30 AM CET / 2:30 AM EST / 1:30 AM CST / 11:30 PM PST, so be sure to tune in!