Liveblog: Apple iPad and Mac event!

Aaron Baker – 
Published: October 22, 2013

Apple's iPad and Mac event is set to take place in San Francisco this morning at 10:00 AM PT (that's 12 PM CT and 1 PM ET, if you're keeping track).  Expect to see new iPads, complete with new colors and goodies like Retina and a fingerprint sensor.  It's also possible that the MacBook Pro line will be updated, along with another appearance from the Mac Pro we saw earlier in the year.  Will we see additional products?  Time will tell, friends.

While we're not at the event itself, we're recapping everything right here.  So join us for a bit of news, commentary, and a whole lot of fun, as we cover all things Apple!

This Week's "People's Choice Rankings" Best Smartphone

27 Votes
×
22 Votes
×
14 Votes
×
13 Votes
×
10 Votes
×