Error message

An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.

Boost Mobile Reviews See All Boost Mobile News

Compare Boost Mobile cell phone plans and phones using our tool below. Also, be sure to check out all the reviews about Boost Mobile!

Show me:

+
Advanced Options

Sort results by:

A subsidiary of Sprint, Boost Mobile skips the long-term contracts and offers customers Sprint network coverage with award-winning customer service. The company has been in operation since 2002, and continues to offer flexible plans to fit anyone and everyone.

Unsure about whether or not Boost Mobile is right for you? Check out these insightful reviews from consumers. Based on network coverage, customer service, plans and more, these reviews will give you a great overall sense of what a Boost Mobile plan is all about. Have your own experience to share? Write a review here!

Average user reviews

Based on 193 Reviews

Overall
2.481865
Service Quality
2.50777
Customer Service
2.26316
Service Quality:
1
Customer Service:
1
Overall:
2
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Not Recommend to a friend.

What a horrible company

Posted on: October 2nd, 2013 by Jonathan Burrows

This service SUCKS. They supposedly have a billing plan that goes down $5 every 6 months if you pay on time. I have, I've had to call customer service every time they've owed me a decrease in payment. Started at 55, I should have been down to the lowest monthly charge 3 months ago. ONCE AGAIN< I have to contact their shit customer service. What a lousy ass company. Total shit..

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
1
Customer Service:
1
Overall:
1
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Not Recommend to a friend.

the worst cellphone company in the world

Posted on: September 29th, 2013 by Bill Cochrum

i just have to say that boost sucks i have been with you for over 4 years but the last 10 months my service has been shi@ i was told by customer service it was the phone so 3 new phones still not working. me and the 13 family members will be dropping you and i will tell every one to leave boost. all boost has done is take hundreds of dollars from me. I HOPE BOOST GO'S OUT OF BUSINESS

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
1
Customer Service:
2
Overall:
2
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Not Recommend to a friend.

pay too much for phones thats crappy

Posted on: September 20th, 2013 by Mslovemeforme Swan

Phone is too high for their service and a lot of no signals n dropped calls

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
2
Customer Service:
1
Overall:
1
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Not Recommend to a friend.

They steal a couple of months of payments so when you cancel they can keep extra dollars

Posted on: September 17th, 2013 by Michele Campion

They claim a no refund policy when you cancel even though they have taken 2 months payments in advance. it takes a 45 minute phone call and many rude employees to tell you this

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
5
Customer Service:
5
Overall:
5
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Recommend to a friend.

i love boost

Posted on: August 25th, 2013 by Tanya Cozar

this is the best phone company I have ever had

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
3
Customer Service:
3
Overall:
3
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Recommend to a friend.

boostmobile

Posted on: July 9th, 2013 by Aura Ludjin

I bet you guys wont believe this but I just got a free Boost Mobile Card Code and it worked! Got it at freeboostmobileminutes? com

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
3
Customer Service:
3
Overall:
3
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Recommend to a friend.

free boost mobile minutes

Posted on: July 8th, 2013 by Anonymous

well this is cool I just received a free Boost Mobile Card Code and it worked! I got it at freeboostmobileminutes.com

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
5
Customer Service:
5
Overall:
5
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Recommend to a friend.

Too cool

Posted on: June 27th, 2013 by Malik Turner

sweet! this site just gave me a free Boost Mobile Card Code and it was valid! Check this site out freeboostmobileminutes? com - See more at: http://freeboostmobileminutes.com/#sthash.sraTD4lW.dpuf

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
4
Customer Service:
5
Overall:
5
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Recommend to a friend.

I know you guys wont believe this but I just got a free Boost Mobile Card Code and it was legit! If you want one go to freeboostmobileminute

Posted on: June 22nd, 2013 by Keith Powell

I know you guys wont believe this but I just got a free Boost Mobile Card Code and it was legit! If you want one go to freeboostmobileminutes? com - See more at: http://freeboostmobileminutes.com

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
4
Customer Service:
4
Overall:
4
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Recommend to a friend.

....loook

Posted on: May 30th, 2013 by Mellany Gentry

I bet you guys wont believe this but this site just gave me a free Boost Mobile Card Code and it was legit! Awesomeness!!!! Got it at freeboostmobileminutes[d?t] com

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Pages