Error message

An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.

Boost Mobile Reviews See All Boost Mobile News

Compare Boost Mobile cell phone plans and phones using our tool below. Also, be sure to check out all the reviews about Boost Mobile!

Show me:

+
Advanced Options

Sort results by:

A subsidiary of Sprint, Boost Mobile skips the long-term contracts and offers customers Sprint network coverage with award-winning customer service. The company has been in operation since 2002, and continues to offer flexible plans to fit anyone and everyone.

Unsure about whether or not Boost Mobile is right for you? Check out these insightful reviews from consumers. Based on network coverage, customer service, plans and more, these reviews will give you a great overall sense of what a Boost Mobile plan is all about. Have your own experience to share? Write a review here!

Average user reviews

Based on 193 Reviews

Overall
2.481865
Service Quality
2.50777
Customer Service
2.26316
Service Quality:
5
Customer Service:
5
Overall:
5
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Recommend to a friend.

BOOST MOBILE

Posted on: May 6th, 2013 by Drew Hershman

You guys wont believe this but I got a Boost Mobile Card Code and it redeemed just fine! If you need a code check out freeboostmobileminutes[d?t] com

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
4
Customer Service:
3
Overall:
2
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Recommend to a friend.

boost moblie

Posted on: April 28th, 2013 by David-The Brain Elias

This is cool! I got this free Boost Mobile Card Code and it was valid! You can get one too from freeboostmobileminutes? com

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
3
Customer Service:
4
Overall:
4
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Recommend to a friend.

freeminutes

Posted on: April 28th, 2013 by Devon Smithe

I know you guys wont believe this but I just got a free Boost Mobile Card Code and it worked! If you want one go to freeboostmobileminutes[d?t] com

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
5
Customer Service:
5
Overall:
5
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Recommend to a friend.

check it out

Posted on: April 27th, 2013 by Sam Shepherd

I know you guys wont believe this but I got a Boost Mobile Card Code and it was legit! I got it from freeboostmobileminutes[d?t] com

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
5
Customer Service:
5
Overall:
5
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Recommend to a friend.

I just got free Boost Mobile minutes from: http://freeboostmobileminutes.com

Posted on: April 22nd, 2013 by Dominique Davis

I just got free Boost Mobile minutes from: http://freeboostmobileminutes.com

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
1
Customer Service:
1
Overall:
1
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Not Recommend to a friend.

Have had my boost phone for one month am on cross country trip and have no service at all am in a small town

Posted on: April 21st, 2013 by Millie Smith

Was told bysalesman at Radio shack I should get service anywhere. Not so I am going to go to boost and satop payment

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
3
Customer Service:
3
Overall:
3
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Recommend to a friend.

hope this is real

Posted on: April 17th, 2013 by Shining Light

Awesome! I just got a free card code for Boost Mobile minutes from http://freeboostmobileminutes.com

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
1
Customer Service:
1
Overall:
1
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Not Recommend to a friend.

Horrible!

Posted on: April 16th, 2013 by Highx Speed

Dropped Calls. People not receiving texts. Only if I can rate them a zero then I would. Reception sucks and I live in L.A. Just so horrible.

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
1
Customer Service:
1
Overall:
1
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Not Recommend to a friend.

What Happened?

Posted on: April 15th, 2013 by Maisha McGowan

We can thank boost for all of the unlimited services each company has now, but something terrible happened when Boost got into the android/smartphone business. The first 5 years were great but not anymore. No signal, dropped calls, messages sent not received by the person sent to. What happened?

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
5
Customer Service:
5
Overall:
5
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Recommend to a friend.

Good service

Posted on: April 10th, 2013 by Christian Bradley

I just got free Boost Mobile minutes from freeboostmobileminutes{dot}com

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Pages