Samsung Galaxy Note 3 liveblog!

The PhoneDog
Mascot from  Charleston, SC
| September 4, 2013

Samsung's Unpacked event takes place tonight in Berlin, and we're expecting to see the Galaxy Note III along with the Samsung Galaxy Gear smartwatch.  The next Note smartphone is rumored to have a 2.3 GHz quad-core CPU, 1080p HD display, 3 GB of RAM, and more.  As always, what's rumored and what actually goes down at an event is often a very different thing, so we'll be hanging out right here talking it through as it happens.

Coverage begins at 7:00 PM CET (Berlin)/1 PM EST/12 PM CST/10 AM PST.  Bookmark this page and hang out with us, won't you?  While you're at it, hit the comments with what YOU want to see in the next Galaxy Note!

Products mentioned