FreedomPop Reviews See All FreedomPop News

FreedomPop is a no contract cell service provider in the United States. FreedomPop offers free cell phone plans that work over WiFi, as well as fully unlimited plans for a cost. Compare FreedomPop plans below or read FreedomPop reviews.

Show me:

+
Advanced Options

Sort results by:

15% off Phones Sitewide + Free Overnight Shipping.

Use Code: TF15OFF
Valid Until: September 30th, 2017

15% off Phones Sitewide + Free Overnight Shipping.

Terms: Only applicable to phone and phone bundle orders. Max discount of $100.
Use Code: NT15OFF
Valid Until: September 30th, 2017

Up to 25% off French Market Coffee with Subscribe and Save.

Terms: Discount on first delivery.
Valid Until: December 31st, 2050

15% off Sweetleaf Organics.

Valid Until: December 31st, 2050

10% off Haribo Roulettes.

Terms: Discount on first delivery.
Valid Until: December 31st, 2050

Get $100 off iPhone 7 or 7 Plus. Code VZWDEAL. Excludes upgrades.

Use Code: VZWDEAL
Valid Until: September 30th, 2017

Free Overnight Shipping on any Phone You order.

Terms: Overnight orders must be placed before 3pm EST for next day delivery. Saturday and Sunday are excluded.
Valid Until: December 31st, 2017

Free Overnight Shipping on almost Everything.

Terms: Offer not valid on phone and phone bundle purchases of less than $19.99 or airtime only purchases
Valid Until: December 31st, 2017

Pages

Average user reviews

Based on 1 Review

Overall
1
Service Quality
1
Customer Service
1
Service Quality:
1
Customer Service:
1
Overall:
1
Overall:
Review Rating: 
1

Would Not Recommend to a friend.

Freedompop

Posted on: August 22nd, 2017 by Cleta Joan

I gave one star because no stars was not an option. I had nothing but trouble from the start. Customer service is nonexistent unless you pay extra to speak to an actual human. I cancelled my service over two months ago. Since then I have been charged $7.99 twice for their service. I have messaged with no response. I may actually have to take legal action to make them stop charging my account. Would not recommend this service to my worst enemy.

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
1
Customer Service:
1
Overall:
1
Overall:
Review Rating: 
1

Would Not Recommend to a friend.

Freedompop

Posted on: August 30th, 2016 by

Freedompop is the not a good comany I have delta with them for over a year I bought a phone for my dughter and they keep deactivating it each month and have me call and they try to charge my credit card. They always say they can't fix it I just have to keep calling back it is supposed to be free for 500 text and 200 call time and 500mb of data I have her data set to turn off way before the max and she never calls anyone only text so she never goes over the max on anything so much for a good starter phone for kids I would not recommend them to anyone ever! This company sucks ! !

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com