Error message

An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.

Boost Mobile Reviews See All Boost Mobile News

Compare Boost Mobile cell phone plans and phones using our tool below. Also, be sure to check out all the reviews about Boost Mobile!

Show me:

+
Advanced Options

Sort results by:

A subsidiary of Sprint, Boost Mobile skips the long-term contracts and offers customers Sprint network coverage with award-winning customer service. The company has been in operation since 2002, and continues to offer flexible plans to fit anyone and everyone.

Unsure about whether or not Boost Mobile is right for you? Check out these insightful reviews from consumers. Based on network coverage, customer service, plans and more, these reviews will give you a great overall sense of what a Boost Mobile plan is all about. Have your own experience to share? Write a review here!

Average user reviews

Based on 193 Reviews

Overall
2.481865
Service Quality
2.50777
Customer Service
2.26316
Service Quality:
1
Customer Service:
2
Overall:
1
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Not Recommend to a friend.

SUCK!

Posted on: September 1st, 2014 by Alex Drew

Boost Mobile Service is really bad! This is the worst service I've had so far. Their internet speed is soo Sllooow!! From my experience, MetroPCS is the better plan for good service -AT&T for great.

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
1
Customer Service:
1
Overall:
1
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Not Recommend to a friend.

Crap boost

Posted on: August 29th, 2014 by Kushi Perera

I got connected on Wednesday, they took 3 days to port my number, I had to call so many times and be harsh with them, other wise i have to wait till next Monday or so, they give promises that they can't meet, somebody has to take them to court and learn a good lesson, very disappointed. customer service told me they will call me back, never bother to call back. not happy at all, crap boost.

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
1
Customer Service:
5
Overall:
1
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Not Recommend to a friend.

great phone just can't use it

Posted on: June 29th, 2014 by Janet Elizabeth

Awesome cuts services, guy at help center went over and above. Love the phone, just right for my needs, great resolution, 4.7 screen, good speaker phone, great call quality when I got a signal. Screamn fast on wifi, but I can't get a signal. Have to return awesome LG Volt and go back to Metro.

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
1
Customer Service:
1
Overall:
1
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Not Recommend to a friend.

kool....

Posted on: June 2nd, 2014 by James Logsdon

Awesome! I was given a Boost Mobile Card Code and it redeemed! If you want one go to http://linkbitty.com/freeboostmobileminutes Read more at http://freeboostmobileminutes.com/#t4jACHTzZYBeKvQK.99

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
1
Customer Service:
1
Overall:
1
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Not Recommend to a friend.

uh oh

Posted on: May 28th, 2014 by Tiffany Seay

holy moly! I just got a Boost Mobile Card Code and I can't believe it actually worked! If you need a code check out http://linkbitty.com/freeboostmobileminutes

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
4
Customer Service:
1
Overall:
4
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Recommend to a friend.

Check it out

Posted on: May 24th, 2014 by Jess Derick

Wow... I was given a Boost Mobile Card Code and I can't believe it actually worked! Hit up http://linkbitty.com/freeboostmobileminutes

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
4
Customer Service:
5
Overall:
4
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Recommend to a friend.

Great

Posted on: May 17th, 2014 by La Shunda Ward

It actually worked this time I have a Boost Mobile Card Code and I can't believe it actually worked! Click on http://linkbitty.com/freeboostmobileminutes

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
1
Customer Service:
1
Overall:
1
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Not Recommend to a friend.

Nboost sucks.

Posted on: May 15th, 2014 by Michael Watson

Even the Dealer said it is the worst cell company. Customer service is a JOKE. Dropped calls, people call but phone doesn't ring. What a Class action suit this companydeserves. Hate Boost mobile, and Sprint can go to hell together.

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
3
Customer Service:
5
Overall:
5
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Recommend to a friend.

Boost Mobile is GREAT for the price

Posted on: May 11th, 2014 by Kristin Farky

I had T-Mobile for years (back in the Sidekick days), and got fed up with their fee increases and horrible customer service. I switched to Boost Mobile, and I've been very pleased!!!! My Samsung Galaxy Prevail broke so I ordered a new Moto G. I began to activate it online and was prompted to pick a new $55 plan, so I emailed Customer Service because I've been paying $35/mo. They called me back well within 24 hours, apologized graciously, and helped me set up the Moto G for $40/mo. This is not the first time they have graciously helped me deal with a problem! The shrinking payment plan is awesome. :) A lot of people are complaining about poor service, but you merely need to check the coverage map before you think about buying a plan for ANY provider. Also, a little politeness goes a LONG way. The Rep you're speaking to is probably not directly responsible for whatever issue you're having...if you've ever worked in sales/food service you'd know this!

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
5
Customer Service:
3
Overall:
5
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Recommend to a friend.

free minutes

Posted on: May 4th, 2014 by Alex Pinacle

Click here to get your leak, we hacked tracfone boost mobile and cricket's servers for these free numbers. http://adf.ly/6619554/free-minutes

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Pages