Einstein Reviews See All Einstein News

Einstein PCS is your local wireless phone service provided by Airadigm Communications, Inc. of Little Chute, Wisconsin. The Airadigm team lives, works and plays right along side of you. They know your communities and they care about them because they're a part of them, too. They introduced Einstein PCS service to Wisconsin in 1996 as a more simple and secure way for people to communicate.

Einstein PCS combines clarity, privacy and service unmatched by any other wireless service. This service is backed by a team of sales and customer care professionals who combine the best in old-fashioned Midwest service with cutting-edge, world-class technology. Einstein PCS is sold through their retail stores and local agents throughout the communities they serve.

Show me:

+
Advanced Options

Sort results by:

15% off Phones Sitewide + Free Overnight Shipping.

Use Code: TF15OFF
Valid Until: September 30th, 2017

15% off Phones Sitewide + Free Overnight Shipping.

Terms: Only applicable to phone and phone bundle orders. Max discount of $100.
Use Code: NT15OFF
Valid Until: September 30th, 2017

Up to 25% off French Market Coffee with Subscribe and Save.

Terms: Discount on first delivery.
Valid Until: December 31st, 2050

15% off Sweetleaf Organics.

Valid Until: December 31st, 2050

10% off Haribo Roulettes.

Terms: Discount on first delivery.
Valid Until: December 31st, 2050

Get $100 off iPhone 7 or 7 Plus. Code VZWDEAL. Excludes upgrades.

Use Code: VZWDEAL
Valid Until: September 30th, 2017

Free Overnight Shipping on any Phone You order.

Terms: Overnight orders must be placed before 3pm EST for next day delivery. Saturday and Sunday are excluded.
Valid Until: December 31st, 2017

Free Overnight Shipping on almost Everything.

Terms: Offer not valid on phone and phone bundle purchases of less than $19.99 or airtime only purchases
Valid Until: December 31st, 2017

Pages

Average user reviews

Based on 2 Reviews

Overall
1
Service Quality
1
Customer Service
2
Service Quality:
1
Customer Service:
1
Overall:
1
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Not Recommend to a friend.

Darwin Award for Einstein

Posted on: January 5th, 2006 by Anonymous

The good: NoneThe bad: Expensive, terrible signal quality, cheap phones, poor service (helpless and nasty). Summary: The service simply does not exist - frequent disconnects, extremely poor customer service (they told me I had to buy a better phone so it doesn't disconnect every 5 minutes), rude employees (Amanda in Appleton is quite the nest of vipers). I'll be writing to Einstein HQ about all of this, and since I'm a journalist, I'll be spreading the filthy lowdown on this wretched excuse for a cellular provider.

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com

Service Quality:
1
Customer Service:
3
Overall:
1
Overall:
Review Rating: 
0

Would Not Recommend to a friend.

Don't go through Einstein PCS

Posted on: June 24th, 2005 by Anonymous

The good: I like the unlimited minutes for one fee a month. The bad: Einstein phones always drop calls. I have at least two calls dropped a day. It is extreemly frustrating. Also, There phones are very expensive and the quality is not great at all. I have also had the problem of them selling me supposidly new phones only to bring them home and someone elses phone list and pictures are already on the phone, and then after this they refuse to give me a truly new phone. This has happened to me the last TWO times I bought a new phone there. If it was not for mySummary: Awful service and coverage and phones. One can find a better phone at a better rate with much better coverage elsewhere.

This review is the subjective opinion of the user and not of PhoneDog.com